## **Edison Primary School**



Trustee Membership

Role	Title	First name	Last name	Appointing body*	Date of appointment	Date term of office ends
	Mr	Michael	Steel	Members	08/10/2020	07/10/2024
Vice Chair		Jasbir	Sihota	Members	08/10/2020	07/10/2024
	Mrs	Sue	Gipson	Board	05/12/2022	04/12/2026
	Mrs	Maninder	Panaser	Board	02/12/2021	01/12/2025
Chair	Mrs	Suvir	Rai	Board	07/12/2023	06/12/2027
		Seema	Kharbanda	Board	30/06/2022	29/06/2026
		Harman	Dev	Staff	08/10/2021	07/10/2025
	Mrs	Amrit	Dokal	ex-officio	01/09/2016	