Full Governing Body	Committees		
Governor	Finance	Standards	Well-Being
Amrit Dokal (AD) Headteacher	✓	<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>
Suvir Rai (SR) Chair of Governors/ Trust Member	✓	<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>
Jasbir Sihota (JS) Vice Chair/ Trust Member	✓	<b>✓</b>	
Michael Steel (MS) Governor	✓		
Sue Gipson (SG) Governor		<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>
Maninder Panaser (MP) Governor		<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>
Harman Dev (HD) Staff Governor		<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>
Dashwinder Achkar (DA) Parent Governor		<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>
Sarah Hanan Bajwa (SHB) Trust Member	✓		